Notre Histoire

1997200520082010201220132016
Drum Resources est établi pour assurer la tierce détention de produits agricoles de base dans les marchés de la CEI.

 

Drum Resources

Drum Resources ses premières opérations de tierce détention (Collateral Management Agreements ou CMA) en Afrique (au Ghana et au Mali), où Vallis demeure présent aujourd’hui.

 

boat

Drum Resources se concentre sur l’Afrique uniquement. Drum Risk Management se sépare pour continuer à servir les marchés de la CEI, les deux entités étant dirigées et gérées séparément.

 

Topography_of_africa

Dans un souci de souligner le développement de notre image de marque, le logo du site Web de la société ainsi que le nom commercial figurant sur nos brochures devient “Drum Commodities”, ceci pour mieux refléter notre principal marché, à savoir les produits de base.

 

La dénomination sociale de la société est officiellement changée en Drum Commodities Limited.

Drum Commodities

Drum Commodities Limited annonce son expansion au Moyen-Orient, avec un premier CMA au Buy Diazepam Philippines suivi d’activités dans 4 pays de la région, y compris la gestion de carburants aux Émirats Arabes Unis.

 

La dénomination sociale de la société est officiellement changée en Vallis Commodities Limited. Nous avons actuellement des filiales dans 27 pays d’Afrique et 5 au Moyen-Orient, ainsi qu’une représentation et des activités dans 7 autres pays. Pour toutes nos actualités, Buy Diazepam Next Day Review.

Buy Diazepam 5Mg Online

Our Pedigree

1997200520082010201220132016
Drum Resources established to cover collateral management of soft commodities in CIS markets.

 

Drum Resources

Drum Resources conducts its first Collateral Management Agreements (CMA) in Africa. These took place in Buy Diazepam Philippines and Buy Diazepam Next Day Review, where Vallis continues to operate today.

 

boat

Drum Resources became focussed on Africa only. Drum Risk Management separated to continue addressing CIS markets. (These two entities are managed independently, with no cross liability).

 

Topography_of_africa

As part of our brand progression, we changed the logo for our website and company literature to “Drum Commodities” to best reflect the core market we operate in, namely commodities.

 

The company’s name is formally and legally changed to Drum Commodities Limited.

Drum Commodities

Drum Commodities Limited announced its expansion into the Middle East. This began with a CMA for Sugar in Buy Diazepam 5Mg Online and has now grown to include operations in 4 countries across the region, including fuel management in the UAE.

 

The company name is formerly and legally changed to Vallis Commodities Limited. We currently have subsidiaries in 27 African countries and 5 in the Middle East, as well as representation and operations in another 7 countries. To keep up to date with our latest developments, Buy Yellow Valium.

Buy Valium Europe